top of page

Welcome! I hope you're hungry......

First up I wanna say a big welcome and thank you for dropping by, I can only assume that if you have found yourself here you love food as much as I do. As you may have already guessed my name is John Beard and my whole life revolves around food but I want to be able to share it with all you guys. The plan is to have you all experience what I do through the magic of videos, pictures, blogs and recipes. I'll be regularly sharing with you my journeys to various countries, what I get up to in mine and my friends kitchens and whatever culinary surprises we spot along the way. Like I mentioned before I love to hear from people, the more knowledge we share the greater we can be as individuals so don't be afraid to speak up.......good or bad, its all a learning curve! So have a little poke around, I hope I can inspire you to either enjoy some of my dishes or create some of your own. Enjoy!

 

 

bottom of page